search

Contact Us

kosher_bbq-103-of-362-resize

Our address:

270 Carpenter Dr. NE, Suite 320
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-883-2130
Fax: 404-883-2136

Staff Directory

Michael A. Morris, Owner and Publisher: publisher@atljewishtimes.com

Kaylene Ladinsky, Managing Publisher: kaylene@atljewishtimes.com  Ext: 100

Deborah Herr, Creative & Media Director: deborah@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 117

Jen Evans, Community Liaison: jen@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 121

Brenda Gelfand, Senior Account Manager: brenda@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 122

Michal Bonell, Senior Account Manager: michal@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 107

Lloyd Stark, Account Manager: lloyd@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 116

Sarah Moosazadeh, Staff Writer: sarah@atljewishtimes.com Ext. 120

Press

Send story ideas, tips, news items, business news, school news, guest columns and other items to submissions@atljewishtimes.com.

Advertising

For information about advertising in our print or online edition visit: atlantajewishtimes.timesofisrael.com/advertise/ 

Calendar Items

Please submit community events through our online calendar here: Submit a Calendar Event

Simchas

To announce your simcha (birth, bar/bat mitzvah, engagement, wedding, anniversary, etc.), email submissions@atljewishtimes.com (please include a high-res photo) or use our online form.

Letters to the editor

editor@atljewishtimes.com or Submit letters through our website.

Website support

To report a technical issue with this site, please email deborah@atljewishtimes.com with a summary of the issue along with a screenshot, the URL, your browser version, browser extensions enabled and the operating system.

Internships

For inquiries regarding internships please contact:
Kaylene Ladinsky, Managing Publisher
kaylene@atljewishtimes.com