Neuman Elected AICCSE Board Chairman

Neuman Elected AICCSE Board Chairman


Joel Neuman
Joel Neuman

The American-Israel Chamber of Commerce, Southeast Region, based in Atlanta, announces its newly elected officers and board members for the 2013-2014 year. Joel Neuman of The Coca-Cola Company has been elected as chairman of the organization.

[emember_protected custom_msg=”TO CONTINUE READING THIS STORY, PLEASE <a href=””>CLICK HERE</a>” ]

Other elected officers include Benjamin Fink of Berman Fink Van Horn as chairman-elect; Jonathan Zucker of The InterTech Group as vice chairman; Tal Cohen of My Seed Tech Fund as vice chairman; Jonathan Minnen of Smith Gambrell & Russell as secretary; and Steve Horn of Williams Benator & Libby as treasurer.

Last week, the Chamber announced Shai Robkin as its new president and chief professional officer as of August 1. Also, newly joining the Chamber’s Executive Committee is David Schulman of Greenberg Traurig.

“We are honored to continue to attract such outstanding individuals to the leadership of our organization,” said current AICC president Tom Glaser, who will retire in September after 22 years of service. “Their commitment strengthens our reputation in the area’s business community and with organizations and companies that do major business with Israel.”

New members of AICC’s Board of Directors include Eric Gabbai (Grant Thornton), Bruce Kopkin (IBM), Ramesh Barasia (TAB North Atlanta), Yuri Eliezer (Merchant & Gould), Morris Ellison (Womble Carlyle), Paul Gianneschi (Hatch Medical), Carl Johnston (Fisher Broyles), Darrie Schlesinger (AXA Advisors), Galit Levitin (Ballard Spahr), Adam Feinberg (UPS), Itay Parness (Gammasonic) and Yoav Zilber (Clariter).


read more: