Kosher Klassics

Kosher Klassics

Corvette Kosher Kar Show
Ted Marcus’ 1982 Chevrolet Corvette

The results are in from Congregation Or Hadash’s second annual Kosher Kar Show, held at the Conservative synagogue in Sandy Springs on Sunday, May 31. The co-chairs for the event, Ted Marcus (1982 Chevrolet Corvette) and Paul Flexner (1959 MGM coupe), also had success, finishing as the first and second runners-up, respectively, to Best in Show winner Bill Gillson and his 1967 Volkswagen Beetle. The People’s Choice Award went to Ken Rosenberg and his 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback, while Karyn and Thom Bosco won the Rabbi’s Choice Award with their 1974 MGB. In the All Electric Car Rally, Scott and Adina Bradshaw finished first, and Alan Pilzer, supported by navigators Annsley and Ken Rosenberg, was second.

Gallery: Or Hadash Kosher Kar Show

read more: