The following are vendors that can meet your needs for celebrations of weddings, b’nai mitzvah and other simchas.

Whenever you’re looking for a service or product in Jewish Atlanta, check the directory at the Atlanta Jewish Connector.

Catering

A Healthy Touch Cafe at MJCCA, 5342 Tilly Mill Road, Dunwoody, www.akoshertouch.com, 770-321-9592

A Kosher Touch/Added Touch Catering, www.akoshertouch.com, 770-321-9592

Alon’s Bakery, 1394 N. Highland Ave., Atlanta, www.alons.com, 678-397-1781

Avenue K Catering, www.avenue-catering.com, 770-578-1110

Bagel Boys Cafe, 6355 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road, Sandy Springs, www.bagelboyscafe.com, 678-585-3435

Bagelicious, 1255 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite 37, Marietta, 770-509-9505

Buckhead Life Restaurant Group, 265 Pharr Road, Atlanta, www.buckheadrestaurants.com, 404-237-2060

Café Intermezzo, Midtown, Dunwoody, Alpharetta, Atlanta airport, www.cafeintermezzo.com, 770-396-1344

Café Vendôme, 4969 Roswell Road, Suite 155, Atlanta, www.cafevendome.com, 404-551-5163

Cibo E Beve/Food 101, 4969 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.ciboatlanta.com, 404-250-8988

Cinnaholic,1230 Caroline St., Suite B110, Atlanta, www.cinnaholic.com, 404-343-0805

Citi Wine & Spirits, 5861 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.CitiWineandSpirits.com, 404-228-4260

Corks & Caps, 4600 Roswell Road, Suite D-110, Atlanta, www.corkscaps.com, 404-483-1050

Create Your Cupcake, 203 Hilderbrand Drive, Sandy Springs, www.createyourcupcake.com, 844-354-7487

Cuzin’s Duzin, 2121 Windy Hill Road, Suite 128, Marietta, www.sweetdreamsminidonuts.com, 347-724-6200

Epic Events, 1119 Logan Circle, Atlanta, www.EpicEventsAtlanta.com, 404-991-9128

Farm Burger, 4514-B Chamblee-Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody, farmburger.net, 770-454-2201

For All Occasions and More, 5200 Northland Drive, Sandy Springs, www.foralloccasionsandmore.com, 404-953-8157

The General Muir, 1540 Avenue Place, Suite B-230, Atlanta, www.thegeneralmuir.com, 678-927-9131

Goldbergs Group, 4385 Roswell Road, Atlanta, www.goldbergbagel.com, 404-477-1110

Hudson Grille, 6317 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.hudsongrille.com, 404-554-8282

Keith’s Corner BBQ, www.keithscornerbbq.com, 404-250-1227

The Kosher Gourmet, 2153 Briarcliff Road, Atlanta, www.kgatl.com, 404-636-1114

Liquid X Cream, www.liquidxcream.com, 678-733-0084

Madras Mantra, 2179 Lawrenceville Highway, Suite A, Decatur, www.mandrasmantra.com, 404-636-4400

Maggiano’s, Buckhead, Cumberland and Perimeter Mall, www.maggianos.com, 770-704-3313

Margot Alfie Catering & Cooking Classes, 3088 Greenfield Drive, Marietta, 404-275-1397

No Gluten Inc. Bakery, www.nogluteninc.com, 678-406-0003

The Original Brooklyn Water Bagel Co., 2955 Cobb Parkway, Cumberland, www.brooklynwaterbagels.com, 770-988-9991

Pita — Mediterranean Street Food, 4709-B Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody, pitastreetfood.com, 404-392-7070

Publix Supermarket, www.publix.com

Rumi’s Kitchen Persian Cuisine, 6112 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.rumiskitchen.com, 404-477-2100

Shami Kitchen, 8363 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.shamikitchen.com, 678-974-8573

Simha Fusion, 5486 Chamblee-Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody, www.simhafusion.com, 770-512-7410

SoHo Cafe and Bakery, 334 Sandy Springs Circle, Sandy Springs, www.sohocafebakery.com, 404-549-8385

The Spicy Peach, 2887 North Druid Hills Road, Toco Hills, www.thespicypeach.com, 404-334-7200

Sufi’s Atlanta Persian Cuisine, 1814 Peachtree St., Atlanta, www.sufisatlanta.com, 404-888-9699

Tower Beer & Wine, 2161 Piedmont Road, Atlanta, www.towerwinespirits.com, 404-881-0902

Yum Boutique Catering, 678-592-1783

Décor

Balloons and Events Over Atlanta, 1231 Collier Road, Atlanta, www.balloonsover.com, 404-231-3090

Encore Events & Entertainment, 253 Swanson Drive, Lawrenceville, www.encoreevents.com, 678-427-0028

EventScapes, 1484 Atlanta Industrial Way, Suite B, Atlanta, eventscapesatlanta.com, 404-472-9233

Jim White Designs, 2922 Marlan Drive, Atlanta, www.jimwhitedesigns.com, 404-599-4731

Kagan Entertainment, 10270 Piney Ridge Walk, Alpharetta, www.kaganentertainment.com, 770-826-8263

Let’s Celebrate, 4000 Northfield Way, Suite 300, Roswell, www.letscelebrateevents.com, 678-879-9900.

Total Lunacy, 215 Berry Glen Court, Johns Creek, www.totallunacy.com, 770-315-4116

Village Green Flowers & Gifts, 3246 Atlanta Road, Smyrna, www.villageflowersandgifts.com, 770-435-9393

Entertainment

Bodyworks Atlanta, 600 Garson Drive, Suite 7304, Atlanta, www.makeupartistryatlanta.com, 404-816-0989

Caricatures by Tony, 130 Canal Place, Fayetteville, www.caricaturesofatlanta.com, 678-817-0169

FlipnPics, 901 Gemtry’s Walk, Atlanta, www.flipnpics.com, 770-742-8910

Game Truck, 50 Barrett Parkway, Suite 3005-137, Marietta, www.gametruck.com, 770-755-5100

Liquid X Cream, www.liquidxcream.com, 678-733-0084

Premium Corporate Entertainment Group, 2981 N. Tower Way, Conyers, 678-663-7096

Rock Steady Ballroom, 270 Carpenter Drive, Suite 120, Sandy Springs, www.rocksteadyballroom.com, 404-254-1491

DJs & Live Music

Atlanta Fever Entertainment, 978 Forest Pond Circle, Marietta, www.atlantafeverent.com, 404-931-5779

Big Band Contractors, www.bigband.band, 770-998-8888

Espeuté Productions, www.espeute.com, 678-315-2197

Kagan Entertainment, 10270 Piney Ridge Walk, Alpharetta, www.kaganentertainment.com, 770-826-8263

Party Express by Tevyeh, 2823 Arabian Trail, Marietta, www.tevyeh.com, 404-939-3813

Play It Again, Sammy, www.facebook.com/PlayItAgainSammy, 404-863-4455

Richard Siegal, Pianist, 404-994-7507

Sephinta Zarka Music, 141 Meriwether Circle, Milledgeville, www.sephintazarka.com, 404-479-1719

Vibe Entertainment, 2080 Peachtree Industrial Court, Suite 107, Atlanta, www.vibeentertainmentinc.com, 404-257-0206

Venues & Hotels

103 West, 103 W. Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta, www.103West.com, 404-233-5993

Alpharetta Convention and Visitor Bureau, 178 S. Main St., No. 200, Alpharetta, www.awesomealpharetta.com, 678-297-2811

Andretti Entertainment, 1255 Roswell Road, Marietta, www.andrettikarting.com, 678-496-9530

Atlanta Events Center, 1150 Peachtree St., Atlanta, www.atlantaeventcenter.com, 678-793-0030

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area, 2000 Century Blvd., Atlanta, www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/atlne-atlanta-marriott-century-center-emory-area, 404-325-0000

Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, 475 Technology Parkway, Peachtree Corners, www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/atlcp-atlanta-marriott-peachtree-corners, 770-263-8558

Buckhead Club, 3344 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Buckhead-Club, 404-262-2262

City Springs, 1 Galambos Way, Sandy Springs, citysprings.com/venues, 770-206-2063

City Winery Atlanta, 650 North Ave., Suite 201, Atlanta, www.citywinery.com/atlanta, 404-946-3791

College Football Hall of Fame, 250 Marietta St., Atlanta, www.cfbhall.com, 404-880-4800

The Commerce Club, 191 Peachtree St., 49th Floor, Atlanta, www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Commerce-Club-Atlanta, 404-222-0191

Country Club of the South, 4100 Old Alabama Road, Johns Creek, www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Country-Club-of-the-South, 770-475-1803

Defoor Centre, 1710 Defoor Ave., Atlanta, www.defoorcentre.com, 404-591-3809

Dunwoody Convention & Visitors Bureau, 41 Perimeter Center East, No. 200, Dunwoody, www.cvbdunwoody.com, 678-244-9800

Embassy Suites-Perimeter, 1030 Crown Pointe Parkway, Sandy Springs, www.embassysuites3.hilton.com, 770-394-5454

Emory Conference Center Hotel, 1615 Clifton Road, Atlanta, www.emoryconferencecenter.com, 770-310-6013

Fernbank Museum, 767 Clifton Road, Atlanta, www.fernbankmuseum.org, 404-929-6339

Game X, 275 Baker St., Suite B, Atlanta, www.gamexatl.com, 404-525-0728

Georgia Aquarium, 225 Baker St., Atlanta, www.georgiaaquarium.org, 404-581-4000

Georgia Freight Depot, 65 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Atlanta, www.dceatlanta.com, 404-656-3850

The Georgian Club, 100 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1700, Cumberland, www.georgianclub.com, 770-952-6000

Hilton Atlanta Northeast, 5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Peachtree Corners, www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/georgia/hilton-atlanta-northeast-ATLHPHF/index.html, 770-447-4747

Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites, 6120 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road, Sandy Springs, www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/georgia/hilton-atlanta-perimeter-suites-ATLPDHF/index.html, 770-668-0808

Hilton Garden Inn-Perimeter Center, 1501 Lake Hearn Drive, Sandy Springs, www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com, 404-459-0500

Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, 4000 Summit Blvd., Brookhaven, atlantaperimeter.regency.hyatt.com, 404-303-7700

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, 2999 Windy Hill Road, Marietta, www.atlantasuites.hyatt.com, 770-956-1234.

iFly Indoor Skydiving, 2778 Cobb Parkway, Cumberland, www.iflyworld.com/atlanta, 844-650-7433

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta, 3315 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, www.intercontinentalatlanta.com, 404-946-9000

Lake Lanier Islands, 7000 Lanier Islands Parkway, Buford, www.lanierislands.com, 770-945-8787

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Hotel, 111 Perimeter Center West, Dunwoody, www.lemeridienatlantaperimeter.com, 770-396-6800

The Manor Golf & Country Club, 15952 Manor Club Drive, Alpharetta, www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/The-Manor-Golf-Country-Club, 770-810-3175

Mercedes-Benz Stadium, 1 AMB Drive, Atlanta, mercedesbenzstadium.com, 470-341-5000

Omni Hotel at the Battery Atlanta, 2625 Circle 75 Parkway, Atlanta, omnihotels.com/batteryatlanta, 678-567-7327

Omni Hotel CNN Center, 100 CNN Center, Atlanta, www.omnihotels.com/hotels/atlanta-cnn-center, 404-659-0000

The Pavillion at Olde Towne, 4950 Olde Towne Parkway, Marietta www.the-pavillion.com, 770-578-1110

Roswell Convention Center, 617 Atlanta St., Roswell, www.visitroswellga.com, 770-640-3253 or 800-776-7935

Sage Perimeter/Sage Woodfire Tavern, 4505 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody, www.sagewoodfiretavern.com, 770-804-8880

Visit Sandy Springs, 5920 Roswell Road, Suite A-118, Sandy Springs, www.visitsandysprings.org, 770-206-1447

Sherwood Event Hall, 8610 Roswell Road, No. 200, Sandy Springs, www.sherwoodevent.com, 678-643-9324

Spring Hall, 7130 Buford Highway, Suite A-100, www.spring-hall.com, 770-613-9973

The Standard Club, 6230 Abbots Bridge Road, Johns Creek, www.StandardClub.org, 770-497-0055

Stars and Strikes-Sandy Springs, 8767 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.starsandstrikes.com, 678-965-5707

Sufi’s Atlanta Persian Cuisine, 1814 Peachtree St, Atlanta, www.sufisatlanta.com, 404-888-9699

Three Sheets, 6017 Sandy Springs Circle, Sandy Springs, www.threesheetsatlanta.com, 404-303-8423

Tongue & Groove, Lindbergh City Center, 565 Main St., Atlanta, www.tandgonline.com, 404-261-2325

Twelve Hotel Centennial Park, 400 W. Peachtree St., Atlanta, www.twelvehotels.com/centennialpark, 404-418-1212

Westin Atlanta North, 7 Concourse Parkway, Sandy Springs, www.westinatlantanorth.com, 770-395-3900

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, 6345 Powers Ferry Road, Sandy Springs, www.wyndhamatlantahotel.com, 770-955-1700

Zoo Atlanta, 800 Cherokee Ave., Atlanta, zooatlanta.org, 404-624-5602

Photographers & Videographers

7th Wave Pictures, 750 Ponce de Leon Place, Atlanta, www.7thwavepictures.com, 404-246-9674

Affordable Photography, 3000 Old Alabama Road, Suite 119-195, Alpharetta, www.affordablephoto.com, 770-992-1529

Blue Orchid Productions, 2184 Zelda Drive, www.blueorchidproductions.com, 404-275-2290

Chuck Wolf Photo Design Bar, 3763 Roswell Road, Atlanta, www.photodesignbar.com, 404-709-2981

Current Pixel, 5975 Roswell Road, Suite A125, Sandy Springs, www.currentpixel.com, 404-256-4108

Dewitt Smith Video Productions, 7025 Blue Fox Court, Cumming, www.dsvp.com, 770-886-2999

Eric Bern Studio, 400 Mount Vernon Highway, Sandy Springs, www.ericbernstudio.com, 404-252-0209

Gray Imaging Photo, www.grayimagingphoto.com, 770-284-0395

The Great Frame Up, 1432 Dresden Drive, Suite 400, Brookhaven, brookhaven.thegreatframeup.com, 404-464-5972

Harold Alan Photographers, P.O. Box 88744, Atlanta, www.haroldalan.com, 770-730-8911

Jon Marks Photography, 651 Maple Grove Way, Marietta, www.jonmarksphoto.com, 770-587-3365

Kissed With Light Photography, 655 Huntwick Place, Roswell, www.kissedwithlight.com, 404-538-4977

Michael Rosser Photography, 3905 Remington Way, Marietta, www.michaelrosserphotography.com, 770-516-4332

Montage Mania, www.montagemania.net, 404-444-5999

Paula Gould Photography, www.pmgphoto.com, 404-310-2094

RMB Studios, rmbstudios.zenfolio.com, 410-804-6408

Beauty

Anderson Center for Hair & Restoration, 5555 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road, Suite 106, Sandy Springs, www.atlantahairsurgeon.com, 404-256-4247

Balance Salon, 4505 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Suite 17, Dunwoody, balance-salon.com, 770-698-8832

For the Sole Foot Spa, 6690 Roswell Road, No. 550, Sandy Springs, www.ftsole.com, 404-254-3758

Joseph & Friends Salon, 6309 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, josephandfriends.com, 770-993-0058

Keri Gold Salon, 1258 W. Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta, www.kerigoldsalon.com, 404-990-3200

Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery, 4553 N. Shallowford Road, Suite 20B, Atlanta, www.picosmeticsurgery.com, 770-457-6303

Sweet Peach Wax & Sugaring Studio, 206-A Johnson Ferry Road, Sandy Springs, www.sweetpeachwax.com, 404-481-5488

Vintage Barber Shop, 6649 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, www.vintagebarbershopatl.com, 678-967-4700

Event Planners

Atlanta Party Connection, 330 Highlands Court, Alpharetta, www.atlantapartyconnection.com, 770-744-5750

Balloons and Events Over Atlanta, 1231 Collier Road, Atlanta, www.balloonsover.com, 404-231-3090

Bluming Creativity, www.blumingcreativity.com, 770-992-4200

Encore Events & Entertainment, 253 Swanson Drive, Lawrenceville, www.encoreevents.com, 678-427-0028

Mazel Tov Atlanta, www.mazeltovatlanta.com, 770-312-9722

Planning Makes Perfect, www.planningmakesperfect.com, 770-664-7707

Your Party by Karen, www.yourpartybykaren.com, 678-665-1597

Clothing & Accessories

Abbadabba’s Cool Shoes, 4389 Roswell Road, Atlanta, www.coolshoes.com, 404-262-3356

Bennie’s Shoes, 2625 Piedmont Road, Atlanta, benniesshoes.com, 404-262-1966

Chic Occasions, P.O. Box 144, Marietta, www.chicoccasions.com, 770-257-9007

Fox’s, 6247 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, foxs.com, 516-294-2678

H Stockton Ladies, 4505 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody, hstockton.com, 770-396-1300

Nina McLemore, 110 E. Andrews Drive, Suite 3, Atlanta, www.ninamclemore.com, 404-841-8111

Rita Ellen’s Boutique, 1205 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite 116, Marietta, www.ritaellensboutique.com, 770-509-0039

Ticknors Men’s Clothiers, 4400 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Suite 1455, Dunwoody, ticknors.com, 404-946-5808

Under the Pecan Tree, 5482 Chamblee-Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody, www.underthepecantree.net, 678-694-8704

Zimm’s Dry Cleaning, www.zimmsdrycleaning.com, 404-227-4426

Jewelers

Brown & Co. Jewelers, Atlanta and Roswell, www.brownjewelers.com, 404-814-9800

D. Geller and Son, 2955 Cobb Parkway, Suite 230, Cumberland, www.dgeller.com, 770-955-5995

H&A International Jewelry, 1820-C Independence Square, Dunwoody, www.hajewelry.com, 770-396-3456

Iroff & Son Jewelers, 3960 Old Milton Parkway, Suite 300, Alpharetta, iroff.com, 770-751-7222

LeeBrant Jewelers, 127 Perimeter Center West, Sandy Springs, www.leebrant.com, 770-551-8850

Solomon Brothers Fine Jewelry, 3340 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, www.solomonbrothers.com, 404-266-0266

Invitations

EventPrints, www.eventprints.com, 404-745-9590